Five new songs have been revealed on the LEGO Rock Band play list, including such rock luminaries as Bon Jovi and the Counting Crows. This brings the total of known songs to 13.


The new tracks:

  • Bon Jovi: "You Give Love a Bad Name"
  • Sum 41: "In Too Deep"
  • The Counting Crows: "Accidentally in Love"
  • Blink 182: "Aliens Exist"
  • The Hives: "Tick Tick Boom!"

And the previously known ones:

  • Pink: "So What"
  • Good Charlotte: "Boys and Girls"
  • Europe: "The Final Countdown"
  • Carl Douglas: "Kung Fu Fighting"
  • Blur: "Song 2"
  • The Jackson 5: "I Want you Back"
  • Vampire Weekend: "A-Punk"
  • Foo Fighters: "Breakout"

HT to Destructoid.